Contact

BREEDING PARTNERSHIP LTD
THE OLD NURSERY OFFICE ROCK ROAD 
WASHINGTON 
PULBOROUGH 
WEST SUSSEX
RH20 3BH
UNITED KINGDOM 
Company No. 11332003

info@british-breeding.com

Thank you for your message.

Dr. Eva-Maria Broomer - Executive Director
horsepowercreative@gmail.com
Jane Skepper - Executive Director
jane@horseit.com
Joris van den Oetelaar - Executive Director
management@angloeuropeanstudbook.co.uk
Sasha Shaw - Executive Director
volatisstud@yahoo.co.uk
Rachael Holdsworth - Executive Director
rachael@holdsworthpr.co.uk
Jan Rogers - Chairman of the Board
jan.rogers@bef.co.uk
Iain Graham - Non-Executive Director
Iain.Graham@britishshowjumping.co.uk
Jason Brautigam - Non-Executive Director
Jason.Brautigam@britishdressage.co.uk
David Holmes - Non-Executive Director
david.holmes@britisheventing.com
Sandy Senior - Non-Executive Director
glossoms@hotmail.com
In cooperation with: